Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors and Exhibitors! Please be sure to visit and let them know they are appreciated!


PLATINUM







We support the whole pathologist so you can excel in your practice with the latest educational resources, career development tools, networking opportunities, and advocacy for fair regulations in the corridors of health care legislation.

Being a CAP member allows you to continuously evolve your skills, strengthen your practice, and support your profession.

Contact: Kathy Dolan | kdolan@cap.org | (847) 832-7652
Visit Us! 






At Merck, our goal is to translate breakthrough science into innovative oncology medicines to help people with cancer.  The potential to bring new hope to people with cancer drives our purpose and our commitment.  As part of our focus on cancer, Merck is committed to clinical research with one of the largest development programs in the industry across more than 30 tumor types. 

Contact Us - Merck.com




GOLD



Change Healthcare (Nasdaq:CHNG) is a leading independent healthcare technology company, focused on insights, innovation and accelerating the transformation of the U.S. healthcare system through the power of the Change Healthcare Platform.

Contact: Jerrald Hendrix | jerrald.hendrix@changehealthcare.com | (904) 728-8409
Visit Us! 








SILVER








Founded in 1965, PathGroup is a premier provider of anatomic, clinical, molecular, and digital pathology laboratory services.  Using a combination of the latest in proprietary and industry standard technology,  PathGroup provides a comprehensive anatomic, clinical, and molecular laboratory test menu.  Operating from 147,000 square-feet in Nashville, TN, the laboratory facility houses state-of-the-art automation and instrumentation, performing millions of laboratory tests each year to service more than 15,000 healthcare providers and over 175 hospitals across 25 states.  Privately held and physician-centric, PathGroup offers the laboratory testing information necessary to help healthcare providers make clinically actionable treatment plans with their patients.  For more information, visit pathgroup.com.

Contact: Randy Sanderson | rsanderson@pathgroup.com | (615) 504-0998








Exhibitors


APS Medical Billing
Contact: Shane Stewart | msstewart@apsmedbill.com | (850) 591-5405

Biocartis US

Blueprint Medicines

Bristol Myers Squibb

Caris Life Sciences
Contact: Wally Herrera | Dir, Precision Medicine Initiatives | wherrera@carisls.com | (210) 380-6009

CorePath Laboratories
Contact: Curtis Loos | cloos@corepath.us | (210) 286-0265

HealthPro Medical Billing

Innovative Pathology and Science Press

Loxo Oncology

Meyer Instruments

Olympus Corp of the Americas

Proscia

South Texas Pathology Associates

TELCOR
Contact: 
Brandon Garner, Account Executive | brandon.garner@telcor.com | (402) 419-6931 | RCM and RCS Nov 2021