Thank you to our 2023 Sponsors and Exhibitors!


PLATINUM







We support the whole pathologist so you can excel in your practice with the latest educational resources, career development tools, networking opportunities, and advocacy for fair regulations in the corridors of health care legislation.

Being a CAP member allows you to continuously evolve your skills, strengthen your practice, and support your profession.

Contact: Addie Palaganas | apalaga@cap.org | (847) 832-7371
Visit Us! 



GOLD




Mayo Clinic Laboratories strives to ensure patients around the world have access to the most advanced diagnostic testing. Working with hospitals and health care providers worldwide, we deliver the latest in diagnostic testing to provide answers and improve outcomes for their patients. With the world’s most sophisticated test catalog, our testing incorporates scientific discoveries, cutting-edge technologies, and unparalleled expertise to solve the most rare and complicated cases.

Contact: Natalie Coselli | coselli.natalie@mayo.edu | (281)433-4404





MedAR is a Texas-based revenue cycle management company owned and operated by industry veterans committed to today's pathologists and their business needs. We optimize revenue/collections by focusing on coding, managed care contracting, credentialing, and compliance. Furthermore, our management team and client success representatives engage directly with our clients' principals to develop business intelligence through data mining and analytics leading to effective strategic decisions. Contact us to learn how to thrive in today's pathology business climate! 

Contact: Jay McBurney | jmcburney@medarms.com | (512) 619-8649





NeoGenomics is a premier cancer diagnostic, pharma services, and information services company serving oncologists, pathologists, pharmaceutical companies, and academic centers in their pursuit of providing better futures for people living with cancer.
One Lab. Vital Answers.
Transforming Care for Cancer Patients.

Contact: Sharon Kaufman | Senior Territory Business Manager | sharon.kaufman@neogenomics.com | (214) 949-6252




Seagen Inc. discovers, develops and commercializes novel medicines for cancer. For more information visit www.seagen.com 



SILVER



Get your molecular biomarker results in hours, not days or weeks! The revolutionary platform Idylla platform by Biocartis is a RAPID, automated PCR system that offers accurate molecular information from tissue or plasma in any laboratoy setting. Get your results within 90-180 minutes from sample input, with two minutes of hands-on time. 

Contact: Cassie Curtis | ccurtis@biocartis.com | (832) 729-3550





Bristol Myers Squibb is a global biopharmaceutical company whose mission is to discover, deelop and deliver innovative medicines that help patients prevail over serious diseases. For more information about Bristol Myers Squibb, visit us at bms.com or follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram.

Contact: Brittany Andry | brittany.andry@bms.com


Change Healthcare is a leading healthcare technology company, focused on insights, innovation and accelerating the transformation of the U.S. healthcare system. We provide data and analytics-driven solutions to improve clinical, financial, administrative, and patient engagement outcomes.

Contact: JD Hendrix | jerrald.hendrix@changehealthcare.com | (904) 728-8409









Lighthouse Lab Services is a laboratory and pathology consulting firm specializing in revenue cycle auditing, refining revenue cycle processes, and negotiating managed care contracts. We are not a billing company. We utilize a three-tiered process of assessing revenue strategy, revenue management, and revenue insurance to help clients find weaknesses and strengthen the process to improve their overall revenue cycle management practices. By specializing and working exclusively with laboratories and pathologists, our team has insight into industry trends and key payer issues that are affecting laboratories today. Learn more at www.lighthouselabservices.com.

Contact: Lighthouse Lab Services | 1337 Hundred Oaks Dr, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28217 | (844) 256-8236 | info@lighthouselabservices.com




At 
Merck, our goal is to translate breakthrough science into innovative oncology medicines. As part of our focus on cancer, Merck is committed to clinical research with one of the largest development programs in the industry.

Contact Us at Merck.com



MLabsis a full-service reference laboratory at Michigan Medicine, providing expert services and rapid turnaround times to physicians nationally and internationally. We specialize in cutting-edge molecular tests for diagnoses, therapeutic evaluations and residual disease monitoring. Our disease-specific service lines include a comprehensive array of single gene assays and next generation sequencing panels. Working with some of the world's strongest diagnostic pathologists, scientists and geneticists at MLabs, we provide consultative services for challenging cases in all subspecialities. CLIA-certified/CAP-accredited, MLabs has 30+ years of extensive experience and offers personalized service with cost-effective and expert quality laboratory results.

Contact: Nichole Gabriel | njgabrie@med.umich.edu


MSN Healthcare Solutions is a national, privately-held company delivering comprehensive medical billing services and practice management solutions to pathologists and other specialty healthcare markets. We are your partner to improved billing efficiency and revenue. Founded in 1996, MSN provides services to more than 170 client groups throughout the United States and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Contact: Chris Heimerl | cheimerl@msnllc.com | (303) 809-3210



Vistapath was founded to accomplish a single mission: to modernize pathology by giving labs the tools they need to increase quality, consistency and efficiency in grossing workflows. Designed by histotechnicians, and built by artificial intelligence experts, the Sentinel platform makes grossing fast, efficient and easy.

Contact: J. Fernando Corredor | fernandoc@vistapathbio.com | (415) 336-1576




Bronze


APS Medical Billing
Contact: Shane Stewart | msstewart@apsmedbill.com | (800) 288-8325

Balco Management
Contact:
Mike Barker | mike@balco360.com | (512) 522-7105

Blueprint Medicines
Contact: Kevin Perkins | kperkins@blueprintmedicines.com | (210) 845-3100

Caris Life Sciences
Contact: Erica Glaze | aglaze@carisls.com | (281) 413-2264

Cellay, Inc.
Contact: John Kosir | john.kosir@cellayinc.com | (405) 509-1789


Cleveland Clinic Laboratories
Contact: Matthew Kirk | kirkm3@ccf.org | (216) 339-9086

CorePath Laboratories
Contact: Curtis Loos | cloos@corepath.us | (210) 286-0265

Corista
Contact: Richard Wolfe | richard.wolfe@corista.com | (978) 287-6188

EUSA Pharma
Contact:

Genentech
Contact: Larry Meysing, Sr. Biomarker Account Executive | larrym@gene.com | (405) 323-9882

Houston Methodist Diagnostic Laboratories
Contact: 

Kubtec Medical Imaging
Contact: David Smith | dsmith@kubtec.com | (203) 364-8544

Milestone Medical Technologies, Inc.
Contact: Shanna Tamminga | info@milestonemed.com | (866) 995-5300

Nikon Instruments Inc.
Contact: James Taylor | james.taylor1@nikon.com | (984) 260-6176

NovoPath
Contact: Dayna Carlin | dcarlin@novopath.com | (734) 658-0973

Pathology Associates of North Texas
Contact: Allen Flack, MD | aflackmd@txpathology.com | (940) 922-7284

Pramana
Contact:

Quest Diagnostics
Contact: Daniel Helle, VP of Oncology, Executive Director South West | daniel.s.helle@questdiagnostics.com | (508) 963-1441

Roche Diagnostics
Contact: Emily Helton | emily.helton@roche.com | (520) 289-1126

TELCOR
Contact:
 
Voice Products, Inc.
Contact: Megan Wright | Regional Sales Manager | mwright@voiceproducts.com | (316)616-1111 / Susan Wolfe | swolfe@voiceproducts.com | (800) 466-1152