Board of Directors

President

Timothy Allen, MD, JD
UT Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas
tcallen@utmb.edu

Vice President

Gregory Hosler, MD, PhD
ProPath
Dallas, Texas
gregory.hosler@propath.com

Treasurer

Susan Baer, MD
Clinical Pathology Associates
Austin, Texas
sbaer@cpllabs.com

Directors at Large

Rachel Rucker-Schmidt, MD (2017)
MD Pathology

Dallas, Texas
rachelrucker-schmidt@texashealth.org

Mamoun Younes, MD (2019)
UT Houston
Houston, Texas
mamoun.younes@uth.tmc.edu

President-Elect

Bekra Yorke, MD
Cypress Fairbanks Medical Center
Houston, Texas
ryorkemd@gmail.com

Secretary

James Malter, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
james.malter@utsouthwestern.edu

Immediate Past President

Kevin Homer, MD
Huguley Pathology Consultants
Burleson, Texas
khomer@hpath.net

Directors at Large

Jennifer Rushton, MD (2018)
Clinical Pathology Associates
San Antonio, Texas
j.rushton@clinpathassoc.com

Brian Merritt, MD (YPS)
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
merritt@bcm.edu

 

© Texas Society of Pathologists